Northeast Indiana Special Education Cooperative

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Yellow Divider

NEISEC Staff Listing


Mary Burton, Executive Director - Ext. 231
Joan Riley, Director of Data Management and Training - Ext. 233
Janet Knapp, County Director - Lagrange County - Ext. 230
Karla Mettert, County Director - Noble County - Ext. 232
Jeff Radel, County Director - Steuben County - Ext. 235
Wendy Lane-Ginder, County Director - DeKalb County - Ext. 244


Jonnee Ensley, Secretary - Psychological Services - Ext. 229
Melinda Gatton, Secretary - Student Records, IEP's & Reports - Ext. 228
Pam Dove, Secretary - Preschool - Ext. 222
Beth Ream, Secretary-Receptionist - Ext. 221 or 0
Sue Simpson, Business Administrative Assistant - Ext. 227
Lynsey Saylor,
Administrative Assistant to the Blind & Low Vision- Ext. 226, Voice Mail Ext 335


Mike Brumbaugh - Ext. 234

Related Services:

Jessica Martin, PT
Nicole Oldfather, PTA
LuAnne Dennis, PTA
John Stringfellow, OTR
Dave Martin, OTR
Lanelle Romer, COTA
Lisa Hackworth, COTA
Cherie Chastain, COTA
Julie Replogle, COTA
Jan Harkner-Abbs, Sensory Integration & Adaptive PE
Ashley Brown, NEISEC Nurse

Itinerant Personnel:

Leslie Koluder, Adapted P.E./Orthopedic Impaired
Mimi Holsinger, Orthopedic Impaired
Marsha Connolly, Itinerant Teacher For The Visually Impaired
Bridgett Shultz, Itinerant Teacher For The Visually Impaired
Melissa Skeens, Itinerant Teacher For The Hearing Impaired
Deb Cook, Transition/Secondary
Tamra Lauer, Preschool Transition Teacher
Nancy Wehrwein, Speech/Language Pathologist

Psychological Services:

Theresa Clark, School Psychologist
Jenny Ellis, School Psychologist
Dr. Toni English, School Psychologist
Lori Fleshman, School Psychologogist
Kenna Jackson, School Psychologist
Earl Ricker, School Psychologist
Debbie Tipton, School Psychologist
Karen Turnbull, School Psychologist

Crystal Redmaster, School Psychologist

Bright Horizons:

Paula Smith, TOR for Grades 9-12
Andrea Clark , TOR for Grades 5-8
Brett Darrough , TOR for Grades K-4

Career Opportunities

We currently have several career opportunities available through Northeast Indiana Special Education Cooperative.

Please click here to learn more about them!


Bus Drivers

Robin Powell, Bus # 12

Karen Anglin, Bus # 2
Judy Munsey, Bus # 17
Victoria Chorpenning, Bus # 21
Jo Praul, Bus # 10
Cheryl Clifton, Bus # 19
Marsha Rollins, Bus # 8
Jo Colgan, Bus # 9
Priscilla Reeve, Bus # 4
Deb Estrada, Bus # 23
Scott Reeve, Bus # 3
Steve Zollman, Bus # 11
Chris Steury, Bus # 7

Alexis Davis # 18

Monitors: Deb Zollman, Jane Owen, Clodine Heffley, Tammy Wells, Ronnie Bortner, Norma Harlan

Sub Monitors: Nancy Stump

Sub Drivers: Linda Galloway, JoAnn Myers, Ann Griffiths


Contact Info

Search The Web Search The Web


Navigate This Site Blue Side
Copyright © 2010 Northeast Indiana Special Education Cooperative